Movie Info

Directed by J. A. Bayona
Produced by
  • Frank Marshall
  • Patrick Crowley
  • Belén Atienza
Written by
  • Colin Trevorrow
  • Derek Connolly
Based on Characters
by Michael Crichton
  • Chris Pratt
  • Bryce Dallas Howard
  • Ted Levine
  • Rafe Spall
  • Toby Jones
  • Justice Smith
  • B. D. Wong
  • James Cromwell
  • Geraldine Chaplin
  • Jeff Goldblum
Music by Michael Giacchino
Cinematography Óscar Faura
Edited by Bernat Vilaplana
  • Universal Pictures
  • Amblin Entertainment
  • The Kennedy/Marshall Company
  • Legendary Pictures
Distributed by Universal Pictures
Release date
  • May 21, 2018 (WiZink Center)
  • June 6, 2018 (United Kingdom)
  • June 22, 2018 (United States)
Running time
128 minutes
Country United States
Language English




After four years of Jurassic World theme park closing, Claire & Owen come back to Isla Nublar to save the dinosaurs when they come to know that a dormant volcano on the island is active & is menacing to extinguish all life there. Along the way, Owen sets out to find Bly, his lead raptor & discovers a conspiracy that could derange the ecological balance of the planet. Once again, Life has found a way.



Bryce Dallas Howard Bryce Dallas Howard Claire Dearing
Chris Pratt Chris Pratt Owen Grady
Jeff Goldblum Jeff Goldblum Ian Malcolm
Ted Levine Ted Levine
James Cromwell James Cromwell Benjamin Lockwood
Toby Jones Toby Jones Gunnar Eversol
BD Wong BD Wong Dr. Henry Wu
Rafe Spall Rafe Spall Eli Mills
Daniella Pineda Daniella Pineda Zia Rodriguez
Geraldine Chaplin Geraldine Chaplin
Kamil Lemieszewski Kamil Lemieszewski
Justice Smith Justice Smith Franklin
Peter Jason Peter Jason Congressman Sherwood
Robert Emms Robert Emms Jack
Michael Papajohn Michael Papajohn InGen Contractor
Daniel Stisen Daniel Stisen Russian Bodyguard
Jo Hart Jo Hart Screaming Woman
Conlan Casal Conlan Casal Radovan
Isabella Sermon Isabella Sermon Maisie Lockwood
Faith Fay Faith Fay Mercenary
Daniel Eghan Daniel Eghan Boat Crew
Sean Gislingham Sean Gislingham Congressman Ordov
Kevin Layne Kevin Layne Submarine Pilot
Fran Targ Fran Targ Auction Guest
David Olawale Ayinde David Olawale Ayinde Reporter
Ronan Summers Ronan Summers Brutish Merc
Max Baker Max Baker Mr. Swanbeck
Jag Patel Jag Patel Saudi Royals Auction Consultant
Jacqueline Ramnarine Jacqueline Ramnarine Secret Agent at the Corporate Court Room
Romualdo Castillo Romualdo Castillo Boat Crew
Cory Peterson Cory Peterson Corporation Spokesperson
Charlie Rawes Charlie Rawes Lead Mercenary
Manoj Anand Manoj Anand US Senate Photographer
Bao Tieu Bao Tieu The Intern
Sam Bass Sam Bass Mercenary
Karl Farrer Karl Farrer Driver
Deborah Rock Deborah Rock US Senate
John Heartstone John Heartstone Pool Player
Juke Hardy Juke Hardy Lockwood Mercenary
Saint Thompson Saint Thompson Jungle Tracker
Emeson Nwolie Emeson Nwolie Bodyguard
Gil Kolirin Gil Kolirin Mill’s Man
Mitchell L. Johnson Mitchell L. Johnson Jungle Merc
Andrew Okello Andrew Okello Jungle Tracker
Jeremy Gilbert Jeremy Gilbert Lead Tracker
Peter Coe Peter Coe Bodyguard
Feizal Mowlabocus Feizal Mowlabocus Jungle Mercenary
Paul Blackwell Paul Blackwell Punter
Gary Kiely Gary Kiely Evil Businessman
Paul Sockett Paul Sockett Bearded Merc
Emanuel Coelho Emanuel Coelho Airstrip Ground Crew
Matt Jones Matt Jones US Senator Milner
Chris Adams Chris Adams Mercenary
Matt Sproit Matt Sproit Jungle Mercenary
Ian Copley-Johnson Ian Copley-Johnson Boat Crew
Rajeev Pahuja Rajeev Pahuja Park Visitor
Alex Dower Alex Dower Russian Mob Guy
Neil MacKinnon Neil MacKinnon Mercenary
Alex Sark-Geissler Alex Sark-Geissler Lockwood Mercenary
Peter Rooney Peter Rooney Lockwood Docker
Pete Buzzsaw Holland Pete Buzzsaw Holland Body Guard / Buyer
Alexander Cruickshanks Alexander Cruickshanks Hgv Merc
Andrew Kybett Andrew Kybett Barman
Rahji Shrinarine Rahji Shrinarine Indian Gangster
Lee Mayo Lee Mayo Mercenary Driver
Jason Szabo Jason Szabo Jungle Mercenary
Richard James Montgomery Richard James Montgomery Mercenary Driver
Mike Firth Mike Firth Senator’s Aide
Jason Shillingford Jason Shillingford Boat crew
Dillan Gandhi Dillan Gandhi InGen Security Officer
Raid Matwi Raid Matwi Mercenary
Nigel Rixon Nigel Rixon Mercenary HGV driver
Cleavandor Wright Cleavandor Wright Combat Medic
Karlos Herrero Karlos Herrero Boat Crew
Martin Bell Martin Bell Senate Audience Member
Jordan Parsons Jordan Parsons Boat Crew
Raemond Cook Raemond Cook Mercenary
Kishore Bhatt Kishore Bhatt Evil Businessman (uncredited)
Jennifer Bradley Jennifer Bradley News Reporter (uncredited)
Thomas Brungardt Esq. Thomas Brungardt Esq. Mercenary (uncredited)
Matthew A. Chapman Matthew A. Chapman Jungle Base Worker (uncredited)
Shaun Dunnigan Shaun Dunnigan Mercenary (uncredited)
Mark Falvo Mark Falvo Reporter (uncredited)
Errol Francis Errol Francis Reporter (uncredited)
Baser Ince Baser Ince Bodyguard (uncredited)
Daniel Lonergan Daniel Lonergan Mercenary (uncredited)
Marian Lorencik Marian Lorencik Russian Bodyguard (uncredited)
Mark Medeiros Mark Medeiros Jungle Tracker (uncredited)
Adam Prickett Adam Prickett Lockwood Handler (uncredited)
Pasi Antero Remsu Pasi Antero Remsu Business Man (uncredited)
Clem So Clem So Auction Bidder (uncredited)




Fast Download

Direct Download