Movie Info

Directed by Abhinay Deo
Produced by
  • Bhushan Kumar
  • Krishan Kumar
  • Abhinay Deo
  • Apurba Sengupta
Written by Parveez Sheikh
Pradhuman Singh Mall(dialogues)
  • Irrfan Khan
  • Kirti Kulhari
  • Divya Dutta
  • Arunoday Singh
  • Omi Vaidya
Music by Amit Trivedi
Cinematography Jay Oza
Edited by Huzefa Lokhandwala
  • T-Series Films
  • RDP Motion Pictures
Distributed by AA Films
Release date

6 April 2018

Running time
139 minutes
Country India
Language Hindi
Box office ₹28.27 crore




A man secretly blackmails his wife and her lover when he discovers the affair.



Credited cast:
Irrfan Khan Irrfan Khan Dev Kaushal
Kirti Kulhari Kirti Kulhari Reena
Urmila Matondkar Urmila Matondkar Mili (dancer in bewafa beauty song)
Arunoday Singh Arunoday Singh Ranjit Arora
Divya Dutta Divya Dutta Dolly Verma
Omi Vaidya Omi Vaidya DK
Neelima Azim Neelima Azim Dolly’s mother
Gajraj Rao Gajraj Rao Chawla
Abhijeet Chavan Abhijeet Chavan Inspector Pramod Rawle
Anuja Sathe Anuja Sathe Prabha Ghatpande
Pradhuman Singh Pradhuman Singh Anand Tripathi
Atul Kale Atul Kale BST Shankar
Vibha Chhibber Vibha Chhibber Blind woman
Rajesh S. Khatri Rajesh S. Khatri Reena’s Father
Raviraj Wade Raviraj Wade Groom


Fast Download

Direct Download